New Innovation Fellows at Wichita State

Home / Blog / News / New Innovation Fellows at Wichita State
The two groups of WSU University Innovation Fellows, with Engineering Dean Royce Bowden, center.

Wichita State has added five new Innovation Fellows, which adds to the four Innovation Fellows added last year. ¬†Last year’s group included¬†Wesley Alexis, Austin Crane, Hannah Hund, Kevin Kraus and Saad Syed. This year’s group includes:

  • Jocelyn Galicia, sophomore, business major
  • Jesus Gomez, junior, engineering major
  • LaRissa Lawrie, junior, communication major
  • Michael Schlesinger, sophomore, business major
  • Caylin Wiley, senior, engineering major

You can read more about their plans here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *